

Committee Structure 2024/2025

Members	Trustees	Full Board	Audit & Risk	Finance/ Budget	Рау	Performance	HR	Faith	Link Role	Partnership Link
Revd Canon Mark Tanner (SNET Corporate Member) Martin Cooper, Diocesan Chief Executive (SNET Appointee)	Roger Periam	\checkmark	Chair	\checkmark	\checkmark		\checkmark	Chair	Policies	
	Dame Susan Jowett	Vice Chair				Chair			Safeguarding	South
	Gemma Savidge	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark					Digital	
	Dennis Jones	\checkmark	\checkmark	Chair					DEIB	Central
	Rebecca Meredith	\checkmark				\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	CEO for Trust	
	Rukia Shaffi	\checkmark				\checkmark				Derby
lan Griffiths (SNET Appointee)	Mike Butler	Chair			\checkmark		Chair		Children's Parliament	North
	Catherine Gripton	\checkmark				\checkmark			Pupil Premium	
Peter Munro (SNET Appointee)	Mark Coppel	\checkmark							Custodians	
	Maddi Popoola	\checkmark							SEND	
Mike Butler (De facto)	Minute-Taker	Ruth Palmer								
	Executive Team	All Exec Team	Steve Cox	Steve Cox	Rachel Hannon	Kelly Lee	Rachel Hannon	Kelly Lee	Jill Wilkinson (Induction)	